Minimum traffic required to get 1st Order

rehan_6060

Hi,

Hope all of you are doing well.

I have joined Fiverr about 15 days ago, I am a Pofessional Accountant and offered my Accounting and related Services but didn’t get any order yet.

My question here is minimum how many impressions, views and clicks are required to get first order.

Thanks and Regards

The technically accurate answer is: none.
The more useful answer is: statistics show you what you need to work on, so that you can convert the impressions to clicks and the clicks to orders.

This might be helpful:

Guys, I’ve said this before, and I’ll say it again… Impressions are NOT a good way to determine the success of your gig. We all know by now that there is a Fiverr bug that has erased the impressions listed for your gigs (yes, Fiverr knows about it, and is working on it). Please be patient, and please stop complaining about it. Stop responding as if the sky is falling, or the world has come to an end. Impressions say very little about the success of your gig. In fact, when it comes to success, …

The technically accurate answer is: none.

The more useful answer is: statistics show you what you need to work on, so that you can convert the impressions to clicks and the clicks to orders.

This might be helpful:

Guys, I’ve said this before, and I’ll say it again… Impressions are NOT a good way to determine the success of your gig. We all know by now that there is a Fiverr bug that has erased the impressions listed for your gigs (yes, Fiverr knows about it, and is working on it). Please be patient, and please stop complaining about it. Stop responding as if the sky is falling, or the world has come to an end. Impressions say very little about the success of your gig. In fact, when it comes to success, …

@imagination7413 thanks for your prompt reply.

I have created the following gig about 20 days before and i got 61 impressions 18 views and 3 clicks, but no order. do you think its enough for new seller.