Fiverr Community Forum

Minimum traffic required to get 1st Order

Hi,

Hope all of you are doing well.

I have joined Fiverr about 15 days ago, I am a Pofessional Accountant and offered my Accounting and related Services but didn’t get any order yet.

My question here is minimum how many impressions, views and clicks are required to get first order.

Thanks and Regards

The technically accurate answer is: none.
The more useful answer is: statistics show you what you need to work on, so that you can convert the impressions to clicks and the clicks to orders.

This might be helpful:

1 Like

@imagination7413 thanks for your prompt reply.

I have created the following gig about 20 days before and i got 61 impressions 18 views and 3 clicks, but no order. do you think its enough for new seller.

https://www.fiverr.com/rehan_6060/make-assignment-presentation-on-accounting-and-finance?context_referrer=search_gigs&source=top-bar&ref_ctx_id=806c8ad2-65c0-47b5-aca6-a5d2de2e4184&pckg_id=1&pos=27&context_type=auto&funnel=5f69be7c-d54b-491b-a07a-b86549d44dd9&seller_online=true

3 clicks in 20 days isn’t much. Where and how are you promoting yourself?

Thanks again…!

I didn’t promote outside Fiverr yet.

How can I promote my Gig outside Fiverr, if answer is Linkedin, all of my contacts on m y Linkedin Account are my friends and colleagues, and for sure they will not give me any order…

any suggestion please.

and you are a writing expert, please check if my Gig is drafted well.

YOu can promote it on social media account

I’m hardly a writing expert, but thank you for the complement.
In relation to your gigs, here:

I suggest looking over the (DES) and (PPD) sections, and (IMG) point 2.
Give me a bit of time, and I’ll give more detailed pointers.

1 Like

I don’t have facebook or twitter account where should I promote my gig Am totally alone person am not active on social media where should I promote my gig