MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Learn how to sleep 2 to 4 hours per day

Hi! I’m new to Fiverr,

I just wanted to introduce myself; I’m a long-term polyphasic sleep expert. I’ve slept less than 4 hours a day for the past 5+ years, and I’ve poured everything I know into a 72 page guide I’m offering here: http://fiverr.com/sleep_expert/give-you-my-72-pg-guide-on-how-to-master-sleep

I don’t know what else to say here, so I’ll just leave it here by saying “Hi,” again, and by letting you know that sleeping 8 hours in one go isn’t good and it’s a lot of time wasted. The world would be a much kinder place if everyone learned how to sleep better.

@sleep_expert

Hi and welcome.

"Learn how to sleep 2 to 4 hours per day."

Most of us on Fiverr already do that and can SHOW YOU! :slight_smile:

*Polyphasic sleeping BTW. Not sleep deprivation.

Hi @voiceoverwork. And LOL, would it be better to say “sleep 2 hrs a day and feel better rested than if you had slept 8 hrs a day?” That sounds scammy and long-winded.

I’ve spent years researching this, and I sleep 2 hrs a day regularly. But I can’t promise that for everyone, so I didn’t try to sell it as so (I do promise 4 hours though).

Would love any feedback.

I do like the idea I hope you do well on here I bet that a gig where you talk to them by skype or personlized video would sell more.

on the other hand I think voiceoverwork is right most fiverr peeps already know how to sleep less and work more or they wouldnt have those badges.

@sleep_expert

I don’t honestly know. However, there really is no “MONEY BACK GUARANTEE” on Fiverr and you’re opening a door that you really don’t want folks to walk through.

I would work on your gig description. Selling is Theater;

Conflict and Resolve. Pain and Pleasure.

It’s great that you sleep “2 to 4 hours per day”, but successful selling isn’t about you, it’s about the buyer and what your product can do for them. Turn your copy around and make it totally customer centric.