What if I got a second hand or used phone and someone else used their Fiverr on it and now if I reset the phone ,login to my Fiverr and use to keep in touch. Will that highlight me as using multiple accounts??
Point being that I wont be using multiple accounts from same internet at same time but the same device or internet could have been used in the past for fiverr. I dont want to risk it
Will that be an issue?