Fiverr Community Forum

My 100th order on Fiverr

This week I completed my 100th order here on Fiverr! :smiley:
I remember when I started to work here I was skeptical. I wasn’t sure I would ever have any success. But instead, after just a few months, things are starting to look up.

I enjoy working as a freelancer. And, most importantly, I am grateful for the opportunity offered by this platform. It takes a lot of effort and hard work to create a freelance business, but it’s undeniable that Fiverr offers great visibility that would otherwise be hard to reach.

I am honestly thankful for that.

Best of luck to everyone who is working hard to develop a freelance career.

And Happy New Year 2021!

10 Likes

Hi Giulia,

Another great milestone in your fiverr career and wish you all the best. Hope 2021 will be a good year for you.
I saw in your profile, You have taken couple of skill tests. Since I am new to fiverr can you let me know how positively it impact on your orders?
Was there any significant rise of impressions after you completed skill tests?

Thanking you
Powergraphy

2 Likes

Congratulations & Best Of Luck!
Please share some tips and experience which you faced in getting orders etc. Thanks.

2 Likes

well done and may you prosper.

1 Like

Congratulations & Best Of Luck!

1 Like

I hope one day I also can write same thing … and btw congratulation .

2 Likes

congrats :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

1 Like

How did you make your first sale? Tips would be appreciated. I just joined and only got 33 impressions, 0 clicks, and 0 buys. I don’t know what I’m doing to be honest.

1 Like

Congratulation! Brother please suggest me, I’m a new seller. How can I get order?

2 Likes

You must use a attractive image and title on fiverr gig it is a very important for a new seller.So be carefull for it. and you can share your gig social media

1 Like

congratulation :heart_eyes:

1 Like

Hi Powergraphy,