My Earnings Stopped ! Help

techyvishal15

Hi Everyone,
I’m new to Fiverr forum, Happy To Be Here.

When I Joined​ Fiverr I Made My First Gig And Got 1st Order On The 2nd Day And Everything Was Fine And I Was Getting 2 Orders Per Day Or 1 Order Per 2 days,But suddenly no orders/Message hitting me.very sad.

If anyone can check my profile or something then I would really appreciate.

Thanks,
Vishal.

The fact that your rating went down to 4.7 stars may have pushed your Gig down in the search engine. This could be a reason why you’re experimenting low sales at the moment.
Your tags are ok, your work is great, I second @wp_kid with going to pick jobs on Buyer Request, and try your best to get good reviews, so your overall rating will grow up again 👍

Your recent delivery was 1 day ago. You may not appreciate it but you have made a great start. Some sellers take months to get their first order. Think you just need to be patient. Good luck! 🙂

Thank You So Much For Replying​ And Also For Your Help 🙂

You rating down to 4.7 in 7 reviews. It’s bad score 😦

You can try in Buyer Request to get new orders 🙂

Ya, You’re Right.

The Thing Is I Always Ask My Buyers Describing Each And Every Element For Banner And Logo,The Buyers Who Tells Me And I Get Everything And Deliver Their Design They Give 5 Star But The Problem Is Some Buyers Who Don’t​ Tell Me Everything What They Exactly Want And Also I Provide Unlimited Modifications But They Even Don’t Take Modification.If They Have Any Problem They Suppose To Take A revision,But They Don’t Take Revision And Give Me less Stars…And The Surprising Fact Is They Write Very Good Review But Give Less rating. I Don’t Know Why.

As you’re newbie in Fiverr… So you have to increase your Gig impression by Good Gig Description / Perfect Featured image, Decent pricing based on your skills…
Other hand:

you can bid individual projects in buyer request. Submit cover letter based on your skill and experience. Explain how you can do their project.