My experience on this awesome platform. You can share yours in the comments :)

matt_origami

Dear community,

I hope everyone here is doing very well. This is my first post and I want to share my experience to work with fiverr. I am an iOS Developer. I have done years of work in companies. I have started my work on fiverr in January 2016. In my previous work experience and in the fiverr working experience, I have realize one thing that before fiverr I work for my bosses and now I am working for buyers who are like my friends and I really enjoyed to work with them and now I am level 2 seller and I am happy to achieve this.

What I have learnt is that when I work freely with my friends then I perform well as compared to work with agencies. I always keep one thing in my mind that everyone wants to make happy their friends by helping them and work for them. That feels really good that I am helping others using this awesome platform and I feel really happy when my buyers are happy with my work and provide me good reviews that thing strengthen me to do much more.

I think enjoy your work is equal to enjoy your life and motivation gives very much energy to do good work.

Best Regards
Matt

I’ve used Fiverr for years and it’s helped me in so many different ways. I’ve ran a few different eCommerce stores in the past and used Fiverr for help with SEO, video marketing etc, I’d honestly be stuck without it. Running the online shops was great but I found that my true passion was in the actual design of them. So I decided to put a gig up on fiverr offering to design online stores for people.