My Experience With A Bad Client

March 17 I have got a message about a project with some details.

I am a local tour operator in Turkey. I have a domain and hosting arranged.
Wordpress and responsive website.
Download time 3-4 seconds max.
Unlimited landing pages.
One step update to all social media and listings like tripadvisor etc.
Link to social networks.
Live chat, whatsapp chat, translation, currency exchange, google maps location services and plug ins.
My budget is 150 USD.

I hop on board as a new seller in fiverr. Now it is three months and the client is still changing things in the fly. I have done almost everything to make the project end in a positive not. Yesterday i delivered the project and he says the project is not done yet. He reported me and i got a warning in fiverr.

My Experiences
The only bad thing i did was i started the project after 7 days and that is okey because the work i had to do could take mostly 5 days and i have already asked for 15.

About the client

He is very a stubborn person with no idea about the project all he has a document and idea in his mind how the website should be. He bought a theme with many limitation and asked me to do things which is not part of the scope of the project. He does not want to discuss things and think he is always on the right. Once i do something he will come with a change. When i fixed the change he is gonna come with another change. Not will take about a day or so to just give me the change idea. By working with him i understood that he only had a idea and bought a theme which does not go with the concept that he has.