My first job on Fiverr along with promotion tips

saiful96

Hello everyone! I am a professional Graphics Designer since 4 years. I worked only for local companies. Although I had an account on Fiverr for 3 years but I never tried to work online because I heard that online marketplace is so competitive & very hard to get job. One day one of my freelancer friend who works in Fiverr told me to work on Fiverr. And he also told me there has enough opportunity on Fiverr for newbies to get work early specially for graphics designer.

Hearing it I feel very excitement. And I have started to decorate my profile & creating effective gig for my potential buyers. To create effective gig, I have seen some my collected tutorials & from Youtube, searching the related keywords to learn more about Fiverr. And also I have read many articles from various forums especially from Fiverr forum, Academy etc.

I have learned from these researches that are below:
1_) Gig title is very important to appear in buyers search so it should be very effective & friendly & those effects to make the URL of your gigs.

2_) Clean & well organized description is very essential to attract the potential buyers. You can see others title & description to take idea but it is very hardly prohibited to copy exactly. You have to make it as your own thinking. you have to use keywords in your description & make it bold & color.

3_) Pricing should start from $5 as a fresher. & keep more advantage & free items to catch the buyers.

4_) Use the package option (3 Package: Standard, Premium, Pro) to earn more.

5_) Use some very attractive image in Gallery section which is made by you.