My first Month- Is Fiverr a Heaven or Hell?

n4y33m

Hello Everyone,
I’m Nayeem aka @n4y33m. I joined Fiverr in 19th February and today is 19th March.I am really excited about getting my level 1 badge.
In first 29 days, I completed 19 orders and today is a very exceptional day for me.So I’m creating this topic to share my experience.

I’m a computer engineering student. I love computers and work with coding and the internet become my passion.
I started here with some small task, so created some gigs that way.so I didn’t create a gig with a bigger task and high price.
Today I get an order from a buyer who’s budget was around $158 so I was nervous, but in the end, I did finish my job with 100% satisfaction like the other 19 orders. And for that, I will profit around $126 from only one order.

I’m writing everything for only one reason. Being a tech enthusiast I was confident that I can help people in some way, but I never, though, my first month will be a big list with 20 orders complete and more than $220 profit.
to think about profit, I know it’s not enough for some people but living in a developing country, for me, it’s like a dream. So my point is, I’ve never worked for earning before and all newbie out there who are confident in their ability like me, I’m gonna tell you one thing, just hang in there. Every pro seller here was a newbie like us someday. Now they are there and we will be there too. Wait for us…

thanks to Fiverr. I hope I can get the money to complete my M.Sc from this site.
Then at least, It’ll be “no more burden to my family and my country” for me 🙂

You are very passionate and positive thinking guy.✈️

I’m sure you ll attain your level 2 badge in coming month. May Allah bless you a lot and best of luck for your M.CS ,as you are a student of computer science,right?

Aman 🙂

you are a student of computer science

Yes. I am! Thank you so much for best wishes 😇