Fiverr Community Forum

My Gif Animations Finally Ready For Showdown!

Hi, there beautiful people in the world. This is a follow-up from my previous post related to my 43 days experience here on Fiverr. Although I show some Gigs at my profile, most of them are far from ready. I love to twig and turn around my Gigs a lot before I’m 101% satisfied with my work. My first video is ready but I need your opinion about it. CHEERS!!! :wink::pray:

NOTE: By no meaning is this an advertise nor a promotion. I love sharing my stuff and I just love to know your opinion that’s all. Besides if it was a promotion I probably would have advertised it completely different and not just a link :thinking:. Like yourself (referring to new sellers) I am still a rookie in Freelancing!!

Please check out my new Video at

https://www.fiverr.com/hum_on_the_go/make-5-professional-gif-animations-with-your-book-cover

After all, this is a serious business and I love to present my work to the best of myself. :crazy_face::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: If you truly believe in yourself and work hard enough and represent yourself the best you can, you will succeed!

like I said in my previous post I am not very good in speeching nor am I a Top Seller or Top-rated seller. I’m just a new seller like any of you who just started out with Freelancing and recently registered an account here on Fiverr to showcase my work and my passion. However, since a very young age, I’ve been taught by my dear parents that if you want to become successful you need to work hard. Nothing in life is for free and you should never take anything for granted. Do something about your life. Fiverr gives you the possibility to get you there as a starter, don’t waste it, but put your expertise into action and try to present yourself as the best ONLY YOU CAN BE kind of person!