My gig is last on the search page (despite having perfect reviews)

agustnscavino

Hello! My name is Agustin, I’ve been working on Fiverr for the last 5 months. I’ve completed more than 50 works, all with perfect reviews.

The last month all my sales, impressions and views started to decrease progressively, until now that I’m not getting any sale at all.

I’ve looked at my main gig on the search page using different keywords and always appears last, despite having 5 star rating and more sales than the other gigs.

About 7 weeks ago I had to cancel an order due to a very problematic client. This is the only reason that comes to mind since Fiverr alerted me that my gig would be affected. Anyway, I find it very strange that for a single cancellation compared to +50 completed orders they send my gig to the bottom of the search page.

What are your thoughts on this? Do you have any recommendations to give me? Does the penalty for canceled order go away after some time?

Many thanks!

Hello! My name is Agustin, I’ve been working on Fiverr for the last 5 months. I’ve completed more than 50 works, all with perfect reviews.

The last month all my sales, impressions and views started to decrease progressively, until now that I’m not getting any sale at all.

I’ve looked at my main gig on the search page using different keywords and always appears last, despite having 5 star rating and more sales than the other gigs.

About 7 weeks ago I had to cancel an order due to a very problematic client. This is the only reason that comes to mind since Fiverr alerted me that my gig would be affected. Anyway, I find it very strange that for a single cancellation compared to +50 completed orders they send my gig to the bottom of the search page.

What are your thoughts on this? Do you have any recommendations to give me? Does the penalty for canceled order go away after some time?

Many thanks!