Fiverr Community Forum

My gig link is shown past gig title after edit it

When I first create gigs, I didn’t think for further edit, and after revise, and edit the gig title, my gig link has been shown as like the past. when I copy that and share it on any social media, it’s embracing… link and gig tope are showing different, really annoying. Does it impact the gig impression or overall search engine in Fiverr?

As a new seller, Fiverr is making me so confused every time!!!

What should I do?

1 Like