My job is not authorizing the buyer

abdul_alim12

I’m a web designer.
I made a new account at fiverr. I got $100 a month ago to create a banking full website. I delivered the full work 11 times according to the buyer’s requirement. But the buyer is sending the note “REVISION REQUESTED” If I give the buyer’s “REVISION WORK”, then he’s sending “REVISION REQUESTED” with a note to do another job.
What do I do now ??
How do I get $100???
Please help help help and advise me.

I’m a web designer.

I made a new account at fiverr. I got $100 a month ago to create a banking full website. I delivered the full work 11 times according to the buyer’s requirement. But the buyer is sending the note “REVISION REQUESTED” If I give the buyer’s “REVISION WORK”, then he’s sending “REVISION REQUESTED” with a note to do another job.

What do I do now ??

How do I get $100???

Please help help help and advise me.

I think that you mean My buyer is not authorizing (approving) the job.

I delivered the full work 11 times according to the buyer’s requirement.

How many revisions are included in the order?

What is the nature of the last revision requests?

There’s a difference between a revision and a new job. You have to set boundaries even when you have unlimited revisions. Tell your buyer: this is a whole new job, not a revision.

In your own words, respectfully as possible. Let them know you can revise their current work but not do another job for free.

(post withdrawn by author, will be automatically deleted in 24 hours unless flagged)

It seems that the buyer asked you to build an exact copy of a banking site and this looks like material for a phishing scam.

The requirements are vague at best.

Note that “revision” does not mean “additional work” or “work outside the scope of the order”.

It means “modification of the delivered work”.

I don’t believe that there will be an happy end.