My success story or how the Fiverr kills my business

edmupdaily

Hello everyone, my name is Gleb Sergeev, I’m a musical digital producer.
A year and a half ago I can not imagine that Fiverr will give me so much work that at some point I did not have time to do it. But this story is not about how to achieve income of several thousand dollars, but how you can lose everything in one moment.

Denied gig.

At the very beginning, I practically did not encounter this problem. I had a service related to promotion in Spotify playlists. When he was rejected, I wrote a letter to the Fiverr support team, where it was said that I potentially violated the rules of a third party. Well I said, I changed the service to exclude any possible reasons. (the Fiverr team never mentioned specific reasons, although from the very beginning I tried to learn and exclude errors)
Next was a successful period, I made about 4 services related to the promotion of artists and musicians and their songs in Spotify. There were a lot of customers, because now it’s an urgent topic.
I had a service of viral promotion of spotify songs in blogs and facebook communities. Yes, I agree that this method is not entirely legal, as it violates the rules of working with facebook.
I used this method since it was cheap and real traffic. This service and promotion in the playlists were rejected.

Dozens of twins and clones who wrote that they are Gleb Sergeev.