My two-year seller anniversary

jamesbulls

Hey, everybody! I’ve been selling on Fiverr since February of 2015 and it’s been a great ride. If you care to do so, you can read what I wrote about my one-year anniversary here: 1 Year Seller Anniversary on Fiverr Since almost this time a year ago, I’ve doubled my prices, doubled my average daily work queue, and made close to $20k net revenue. Considering that I made less than $4k net-revenue in my first year, I think that’s pretty good. My goal for the coming year is to net over $30k, and I’m on track to getting it. So when I share these tips, I’m not Mr. Rando Nooby copy/pasting whatever Google could find at the bottom of the interwebs - this is straight from my life experience on Fiverr. There are sellers who make a lot more than I do on Fiverr, but then, this is exactly the kind of income I want to be earning so that I can work at home, spend time with my children, let my wife work her job when I’m not working, and generally be able to enjoy my life without stressing about working for a corporate overlord.

So now that I’ve turned 2 as a seller, what have I learned?

1. Work when it’s time to work.
    heigh_ho.jpg.aa116223807eb78b6233dc4fecff9998.jpg