Need advice for time management as a seller on Fiverr

rehan_ultimate

Honestly, I think your full-time job takes lots of your time…I’m not sure you’ll have enough time to rest and work some more.

You can try working from 9pm -12am. You’ll probably not earn a lot from this, but you might acquire some experience, and with time you might even be able to replace your day job.

Good luck.

• Like 16

Honestly, I think your full-time job takes lots of your time…I’m not sure you’ll have enough time to rest and work some more.

You can try working from 9pm -12am. You’ll probably not earn a lot from this, but you might acquire some experience, and with time you might even be able to replace your day job.

Good luck.

Why do you say that? That’s not true.

To my person:

I work as an accountant 25 hours a week.

I have a wholesale import company.

I have my Fiverr Freelancing.

I have a wife and child.

I study my bachelor part-time.

I have a giant house that needs maintenance including a garden

Everything is possible.

It is not easy.

But only in this way was I able to give up my regular 9 to 5 job and focus more on what I really want.

You have a problem? Solve it.

P.s.: I started Fiverr when i got a 50 hour week job.

• Like 14

To my person:

I have a wife and child.

Everything is possible.

It is not easy.

But only in this way was I able to give up my regular 9 to 5 job and focus more on what I really want.

It’s called an opinion?…not everyone has superpowers to work 23hrs per day, you know.

Maybe you can give some real tips on how to do it please?

• Like 16

It isn’t really a superpower. But there are a few tips:

1. Go to bed early. 10:00 pm Deadline.
  2. Wake up at 05:00 am. 30 Min sports.
  3. No Alcohol. No Cigarettes.
  4. Eat Healthy
  5. Read Books
  6. No Multitasking!
  7. Use a Projectmanagementtool. Microsoft To-Do. Trello. Jira. etc.
  8. Delegate tasks. Even if it costs something.
  9. Take a break from time to time.