Need help with Animated SVGs Software?

Guest khawajakashaan

Guest khawajakashaan

Hi Recently I have taken up Whiteboard Animation as it is a very powerful tool for business.
I am not a pro yet so I usually take Normal Svgs for a WB Animaton.
So
I got a Question for pros here
How can I make Animated Svgs for my WB Animation?
Thanks for sharing.

Seems like you are already offering two gigs for animated videos, one of them starting at $50 no less, and yet you come to the forum to learn how to produce such videos?

Only offer gigs that you can do.

And by the looks of your reviews and diversified gigs you are just trying to offer everything but the kitchen sink, regardless of your skill level.

DId you see my gig videos before you made up your mind?

I mean yes I am not a pro at whiteboard animation but I already said that earlier. Why do you have to be so judgemental if you cannot add anything useful to the mix?

Oh I see you are the hot shot on fiverr.A snob most likely,if I be so quick to judge as you.

I’m sorry if you perceived my input as an insult.

I was under the impression you were trying to create a sustainable income for yourself.

And so your backwards way of thinking will not get you far.

Feel free to ignore my remark and forge ahead as planned.

Thank you for thinking I am a hotshot! 🙂

Guest khawajakashaan

I’m sorry if you perceived my input as an insult.

I was under the impression you were trying to create a sustainable income for yourself.

And so your backwards way of thinking will not get you far.

Feel free to ignore my remark and forge ahead as planned.

Thank you for thinking I am a hotshot! 🙂

I mean yes I am not a pro at whiteboard animation but I already said that earlier. Why do you have to be so judgemental if you cannot add anything useful to the mix?

Oh, I see you are the hot shot on Fiverr. A snob most likely, if I am so quick to judge as you.Better stick with your orders if you cannot give any good advice.

A snob most likely,