Need logos and sites designed for outdoor themed web sites

jaxlen3

Hey Fiverrs!..

Like the title says, I need a few killer logos and a few very simple web sites designed/built for outdoor themed web sites.

I own:

BaitsandBullets.com - WholesaleBaits.com - TerminalTackle.com - JacksonvilleHarley.com

My concern is, how do I know if the designer I pick is not only a decent designer and/or builder, but a designer who understands a good outdoor theme? I don’t want to waste anyone else’s time, nor my own time. Is there somewhere on Fiverr that I can simply post what I’m looking for and then have the designers who are capable of the task simply approach me?

Thanks in advance, JaxLen3

Well, if approaching you is of interest, then, here I am… approaching you. I’m a professional logo artist (with a 4-year degree in art). I am available if you need a good logo designer, although, I do not presently have any services for building the websites themselves – just the logo design.

Feel free to click my name if you would like to investigate my claims (and skills) as an artist. Perhaps other skilled artists will present themselves here as well for you to shop and compare. 😉

@jonbass

Thanks for approaching me. I am going to review your profile/work. Hopefully, you have done some work for outdoor themed businesses. If not, no big deal. I just feel like if someone is familiar with the outdoor realm, they’d be more inclined to grasp the task better. For your sake rather than mine, unfortunately, no other “skilled artists” have commented or rose to the challenge thus far…