Need Sugession About a Client

I am a web Designer, Around 1 week ago, I got an automatic order at night when I was sleeping. On the requirement part of my gig I clearly said, I will need a domain and hosting access. But that client place only an image of his logo on the requirement part and the time was 24hour to complete the order, After that, i wait for him for more than 18 hours, but he didn’t back. then I did the site on my domain, and message him again, at last, he come back after 3 days. and said he placed wrong information on content, not only that he don’t have any domain and hosting but he needs a website, Now whats your suggestion, what should i do??

Discuss with the client and what website he want to create. Then just suggest him/her the available domain and most affordable cheap hosting and say him to buy. Otherwise ask him to buy a cheap hosting like 1$-5$ and you can use a free domain like .tk, .ml, and make them the website. When he/she will buy the hosting and TLD domain, he can migrate or you can offer the migrate him for free at that time. Hope it will helpful.

Before doing this ask permission from the buyer. Don’t do own your own.

Discuss with the client and what website he want to create. Then just suggest him/her the available domain and most affordable cheap hosting and say him to buy. Otherwise ask him to buy a cheap hosting like 1$-5$ and you can use a free domain like .tk, .ml, and make them the website. When he/she will buy the hosting and TLD domain, he can migrate or you can offer the migrate him for free at that time. Hope it will helpful.

Before doing this ask permission from the buyer. Don’t do own your own.

already ask that, he don’t wants to buy any domain or hosting, but want a website

already ask that, he don’t wants to buy any domain or hosting, but want a website