New Dashboard layout, your opinion's?

Hi guys, what do you think about this new Dashboard layout, the old one I think was bit more simple and straightforward :confused: ?

More UNNECESSARY changes to dashboard
How's the new Fiverr dashboard?
New Dashboard Structure
New dashboard design
How to see your current and pending earning
The new design is awful

God awful. This is the worst change yet.

I still have the old one. The new one is so big!!!

Yup, agree , more info on them but idk, too big :confused:

Awful looking one. But they probably do not consider our opinions either way

Hi levinewman,

My name is Snir, and I’m a product manager @ fiverr.

Can you please be more precise? What is so awful? What should be changed in order to make it better?

Thanks!

I’ll create a list:

1. It’s too big visually.
  2. The default shouldn’t be “All Orders” it should be “In Progress.” This makes it confusing and cluttered for people who have already turned in tons of jobs and see all the finished work below.
  3. The finished work should not, under any circumstances, show a “Days Late” on a turn in because that buyer didn’t leave a review. It’s unsettling and is NOT actually late. That creates a negative connotation that doesn’t exist.
  4. “We recommend you deliver early, so there’s enough time for revisions.” This is illogical and has no bearing on delivery, unless you’re now punishing sellers because buyers drag out revision times. It should be removed.