New Here, No Portfolio I need Help!

prinssauce

Hello, Im new here but I’ve been retouching pictures for 10 years. My clients rather remain private so now I find myself with no portfolio to show on here and I was wondering if I could use unedited stock images or something from google and edit it to use it as my portfolio or that goes against the rules.

Thanks!

Fiverr Terms of Service:

Authentic Fiverr Profile - You may not create a false identity on Fiverr, misrepresent your identity, create a Fiverr profile for anyone other than yourself (a real person), or use or attempt to use another user’s account or information; Your profile information, including your description, skills, location, etc., while may be kept anonymous, must be accurate and complete and may not be misleading, illegal, offensive or otherwise harmful. Fiverr reserves the right to require users to go through a verification process in order to use the Site (whether by using ID, phone, camera, etc.).

Intellectual Property Claims - Fiverr will respond to clear and complete notices of alleged copyright or trademark infringement, and/or violation of third party’s terms of service. Our Intellectual Property claims procedures can be reviewed here.

User Generated Content