New here

So im new to this fiver thing. So far i see lots of people selling services. Is,there a wanted section where i can see ot the other away around?

Yes, it’s called using your research skills and deciding what skills you are good enough at to make them commercially viable then creating attractive gigs around them.

Or just making shit logos, writing terrible articles and begging people to help you. Your decision.

Ok thanks! I appreciate the non-snarkiness in the answer.

thanks for policing the damn forum the Dr was asking a perfectly logic question for beginner like he and i and a pile of people not as erudite and all wise on what’s proper to ask. get overyourself. i hope your CS department is not trained by you, emmaki

Dear Ms or Sir,

I know this does not fall on your shoulders. I am writing to advocate your company look into how some potential customers are treated on your forum.

I am budgeted $270 to brand our company. A substantial amount of that could have gone to your site, along with subsequent purchases. I found a buyer that in my opinion does exemplary work at competitive prices and I was prepared to buy. However, I was confused as to why I was required to put in my CC prior to ever giving the name of the logo I wanted or any distinguishing feature.

That was my only quibble. I looked on your podcasts and forum and academy and videos and every resource I could find. We would have been glad and patient to do business with a company that provides proper and clean CS to the many people that are rudimentary to all of this and express it in your forum. Nonetheless, the answer we got was laughable at best to be posted by a lauded user.

I just received an email (9:14 EST) that I have not completed my order. That order is not getting completed due to a user that goes by the moniker emmaki.

Please see attachment and accordingly respond.