New notification, share your feedback privately?


#1

It seems we now have another notification that encourages buyers to share their private feedback for each order. It pops up even after a review has already been left on the order, around a day after. I wonder what will be the outcome.


#2

I wonder what happens in the case of buyers who place multiple orders in the same day or across several days - will they mix up the orders and leave the wrong private feedback to the wrong orders?