Now when orders come in there as a forced option to tell buyers I have everything or need more.
I can’t send my own message without first clicking the button, then deleting their message to use my more appropriate message explaining how the gig will process.
This would be nice as an option, but being forced to do it is annoying. I prefer my quick responses over these. especially since they really don’t address the needs of first message.