New Skill to learn...SEO OR Wordpress? Which one is easy to learn and master it?

muneeb_1992

Currently, I am giving Lead Generation Contact Listing and Email List Collection Services. I earned only 64$ in 2 months (4 orders completed). But for good revenue generation in long term, I want to learn a skill and master it. I am confused about which one to choose, SEO or Wordpress which has high in demand (regular orders) in coming years also. Kindly give sincere suggestions. Plus I have no knowledge of coding.

Kind Regards,
Muneeb

You should definitely try elevating yourself by taking on new skills, but you are looking at it the wrong way.

It’s like me saying: I decided to make more money and move to L.A… What should I do? Become a movie star, or an NBA all-star?

Find something you like doing enough, so you will want to go through the pain and consistency it takes to master it. Looking for what’s in demand so you can pursue that path, in order to make more money is you setting yourself up to fail.

Look into skills that you are genuinely interested in, see which one you like the most, pursue that skill and work hard on it. This will of course take time. But you are the one who brought up mastery.

If you need to make more money by next month, then that’s not what you should count on.

You should definitely try elevating yourself by taking on new skills, but you are looking at it the wrong way.

It’s like me saying: I decided to make more money and move to L.A… What should I do? Become a movie star, or an NBA all-star?

Find something you like doing enough, so you will want to go through the pain and consistency it takes to master it. Looking for what’s in demand so you can pursue that path, in order to make more money is you setting yourself up to fail.

Look into skills that you are genuinely interested in, see which one you like the most, pursue that skill and work hard on it. This will of course take time. But you are the one who brought up mastery.