Fiverr Forum

New to the forum

Hi
My name is Felix Babalola. I am a video editor and 2d animator. I started using fiverr early last year. This is my first time in the forum

Hiya, Felix! :slightly_smiling_face:

Welcome to the Community! :tada:

It’s never too late to get involved and join the colorful discussions. :balloon:

You’ll find a plethora of info here. :newspaper:

Most importantly have FUN!

Welcome to the forum. Enjoy! :slightly_smiling_face:

Thanks. I don’t really know how things work here. Does the forum help an individual and business to develop as a fiverr seller

Does it help with the acquisition of knowledge, yes. Does it guarantee sales… no.

Man, I’ve been wasting my time. LOL jk

image Welcome Felix :sheep:

I have learned so much here about how things work on Fiverr. I have been here since July but did not start on the Forum until sometime in August. We are a colorful group, and we have

as Nika said. Sometimes the discussions are fun, sometimes intense, but they are always varied and a good way to see the many opinions of our diverse group of people here on the Forum.

As for @loganstover he is fairly new and he is fitting right in and you will too.

You are mostly welcome to here…!!!

Welcome to fiverr forum. A lot is shared and learnt here.

Welcome to the forum Felix. I met you yesterday when you responded to a post, I would have welcomed you then had I known you were knew. Once again, thanks for commenting on the post, all thoughts, ideas and experiences are appreciated.

Welcome to the forum all DOERS @webvideoguys

Thank you everyone. I appreciate you reaching out to me.

@lamonthenley1 I don’t think I have figured out the buyer requests though. I’m never sure if I am doing the right thing (sorry if it seems I’m making this my support forum). I have tried searching a topic for buyer requests here on the forum something like do’s and dont’s(or something similar) If you can point me in that direction.

Wellcom to all
:star_struck: