Today I see a new update in Fiverr. It’s in under gig section. Here I see a new feature called update required after publish my gig.
I think now Fiverr will check every single gig after published by the seller. But I don’t know about it properly. Check the attached photo to see the update. Also, Let me know, what do you know or think about it?