Newbie Tips on how to make your GIG popout!

auws

Hello Newbie Fiverr Members.

I just wanted to write up a little info about how you can improve your gig with Fiverr V2. I think what fiverr has done here with their website is outstanding. Im a website developer and designer, from my professional prospective, fiverrs V2 is a massive leg up in the right direction. However some people feel that the new V2 has done them harm in some way or another, while others seem a little confused.

Fiverr has in the past shown members how they can improve their gigs, so maybe what I am saying here is nothing new, but then, anyone who is reading this, may feel it will benefit them in some way. Please note, my suggestions are simply suggestions, I am not sharing my advice on the basis you will think you will get 100 sales, if you do get a increase, after making the gigs or making changes to your gig in light of this information, then feel free to come back and make a comment if I was able to help! I would appreciate that…

Ok, so down to business!

Tip Number 1

Title Your Gig Accordanly

The title of your gig is going to be extremely important here, you must remember that the title of your gig becomes the URL. So If your gig is offering to make little baby booties that you knit yourself, then you should consider a Title like: I will… "make a pair of hand Knitted baby booties"for $5!. Be straight to the point and descriptive about what you will do. Simple as that!

Tip Number 2

A Picture Tells A Thousand Words