Fiverr Forum

Newbies Read This!

When i come into forum, each and every day i see people are posting like,

"I am a newbie, how can i get my first order"

So this is what I’m going to address now. I’m having an experience over one year of selling on fiverr for different regions where i have a sound understanding about how things going on. Actually there’s nothing special to say. everything comes under common sense. okay so the first and foremost problem is having the first order.

YEAH THAT’S KIND OF :face_with_symbols_over_mouth::face_with_symbols_over_mouth:

but, not only you, as newbies each and everyone facing the same problem which they are thinking

"when i get my first order"

if they don’t have any special rare capable of doing something. for an example if you are a graphics designer, nothing to talk. this is the best rat race ever for graphic design because there are thousands of professional designers out there where the graphic design category is one of the most selling category on fiverr. if you don’t have a really really amazing ability of designing, sorry to say. there you have hard time of survive. That’s just a simple example and it does make sense. people are looking for PRICE + QUALITY. If you can offer best quality service for the best offer, yes you can do something here as a newbie. it’s just only the problem of having your first order and it is also will not going to be very hard since we have something called :

"BUYER REQUESTS"