No Buyer Request and no orders

graphicaz

Hello dear fellow colleagues,

I am a new designer here. For a long time I’m not getting Buyer Request and no orders. I have read almost all the topics, tricks and tips and other blogs also.

But feeling frustrated again.

Can anyone suggest me anything!!

Thank you

I am a new designer here.

This is the answer to your question.

Starting from Level 1 you will be able to see Requests in the Buyers Request section.

For the orders, here is the good tip:

In my recent poll, the following results occurred. 51% of us admitted “I do not do enough marketing”30% of us know/believe “I do not show up in search results”Only 12% of us have “got an order from a client I brought to Fiverr myself”Only 10% of us have “got an order from a client through social media”7% said “Our marketing is not working even though I spend time and money on it”It is clear that we need to do more ourselves to build our business and increase our sales. If you read the fo…

Hello @graphicaz .Just keep patience and market your gig. Buyer request is also related with traffic. you can get some idea from here 🙂 Buyer Request Complaints (Few Requests, BR FAQ's, Times, Issues Etc.) Updated August 2018

Thank you for the advice. I would love to share the problem in details with you. Hope you will be able to help me. The fact is I am confused, how should I do marketing. When I see other people’s spammy posts on social media I feel that I should never spam like this way.

And when I think how I should do marketing then, I feel confused again. I need to know how you @saleh_shaams are doing your marketing. How you promote your business. But nobody share that information. And I do not know why…

Thanks in Advance,

Shahriar Sultan,

From GraphicAZ

Starting from Level 1 you will be able to see Requests in the Buyers Request section.