Fiverr Forum

No luck in buyer requests

Guys, I have no luck in buyers request, I am sending all 10 BR daily. ever since no luck, seriously sad :confused:

I am offering most options and also in 5$ no over price, my req. proposel like this- Hello,Buyer. I am a Logo Designer,I will design superb logo with your all requirements,also 3d mockup file for free.

even sending all 10 BR daily no luck so far? How can I improve my gig when I have no buyers :confused:

I also have well managed my gig - https://■■■■■■/ijWcaa

Same here,…1 month has finished since the date i created my gig, yet no order nothing. :confused: moreover, my gig does not display in the search results on fiverr,not even in the new arrivals lists. :disappointed: Don’t know what’s wrong with me :confused:

I will inspire you for $5 … XD

i don’t need to be inspired. I need orders.

every buyer seek for top reviewed gigs, that’s obvious. I don’t understand how will I make my 1st order in this situation.

I will network for you for $20 a gig

Facing same problem.new sellers are waiting for there first order but not successful.i dnt know how can new seller survive on fiverr. pensive:

You don’t have to be discouraged or be sad. Most of us are passing through same challenge. All you need is to be persistent. Don’t give up now.

Keep Promoting your gig on social media, do not spam them. I usually give value that relate with my niche, then give out my link. You can also optimize your gig. It would happen sooner than you expect.

You may want to work on your gig wording. There are some glaring issues I see. For instance:

Hello,I’m expert Logo designer.
GREAT RESULTS COME WITH GREAT PRICES

Instead of starting out with Hello, I’m expert Logo designer. I would have used the Great Results Come with Great Prices