Fiverr Community Forum

No new orders in February? Many sellers are complaining!

Many sellers have the same problem. they have no new orders in February! ?
here are the forum links (in last two days):

Forgive me, for being so detailed, but I am advisable and I am trying to solve the obvious problem here! :()

-I also have the same problem! What’s happening?

I have 160 orders done for last 2 years had no problems!

It’s all started a week ago, since the fiver introduced new rules to push the level of sellers down. I was a salesman of level 2 and level 1 and now I’m without any level.
I had regular orders and now I have NOTHING for a week now!

Fiverr, whats happening???

-Also no more the buyer requests like untiul 3 days ago…?

3 Likes

I think this is a needless duplication of mine. In fact this is the second duplication of my post, one by someone else. I hope people can please stop making posts on this same subject for at least a week.

The posts you copied are not related to each other!

One is new, one is begging for help and tips, two havn’t had a sale in two months, one is complaining about losing a level, etc.

3 Likes

Yes I also have vanished from the search results! It is insane I have 5 star after 5 star and work very long hours to make sure that perfection is met and my gig just vanishes off the face of Fiverr .

Im now being out ranked on the search engine by sellers with less experience then me and they have multiple orders.

This is sad what is going on Fiverr I’m losing hope about to just quit this already!

5 Likes

dont worry dear. deleted.

1 Like

I have 5* too. The same story.
I was seller level 2 and now level 0! ???

1 Like

I have same condition this is true fiverr now new rules that effect on every account

2 Likes

My fiverr stats.
???

1 Like

:slight_smile: Oh it’s so good :smiley:

1 Like

This is the reason why did I drop two levels down??

Funny.

1 Like