Fiverr Community Forum

No one is ordering

Im still new to fiverr but it has been over 1 month since i posted my first gig and have had 1 request that fell through. If anyone has got any tips please let me know!

13 Likes

Keep sending buyer requests and active online. Be patience. Better days are coming. Best wishes :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

4 Likes

Hello there!

It may be helpful to post more than one gig, if you haven’t already. I realize just starting out you may only have one thing you specialize in/ feel comfortable making a profit off of, but there is always a way to think outside of the box and expand those skills! Feel free to also post your gig(s) here for constructive feedback from a Buyer’s perspective!

Best regards, Taz

3 Likes

Keep sending buyer request and stay online alltime

2 Likes

It is practically impossible to stay online all the time, that is a dangerous advice.

I agree with @earthenfervor !

2 Likes

Send regular buyer requests and stay active on Fiverr. Hopefully you will get the job

1 Like

I have noticed it is relatively new sellers who peddle this “stay active all the time” it is erroneous. Please stop passing on wrong or harmful information. It is practically impossible to stay active all the time, I mean you have a life of course.

2 Likes

Please check out this link, It will help you to get orders easier: How to get orders for beginners

Keep in mind, don’t forget to be PATIENT and POSITIVE, while you’re trying on your Gig improvement. (it needs a hard work as well as your patient).

I wish you all the best on Fiverr and keep going :v:t2:

2 Likes

These are my 2 main gigs:

How do you create buyer requests?

1 Like

Copied the same one twice whoops…

this is my second https://www.fiverr.com/share/yEdQjZ

1 Like

these are my gigs

Keep sending personalized buyer request. Stay online more and more. And try to learn more skill in this time. Keep patience, You will be succeed. :slight_smile: