No orders almost one month , i send everyday 10 offers but no luck!

nanoparticles

Dear Nanoparticles:

What human being person name do you like to be called? Your customers want to know what to call you.

I took a quick look at your profile:

Your profile image: Wouldn’t change a thing.
Your log line: Ditto!
Your profile text – note the edits:

Hello friends, warm greetings from Macedonia, Skopje. I’m a freelance graduate graphic designer who believes in creating simple, clean logo designs. -[Human Being Person Name Buyers Should Call You]

Consider adding 2 pdfs as sales tools…

Get rid of unlimited revisions IMMEDIATELY!!!

You are costing yourself time and money. For now, try 1 / 3 / 5 revisions as you move up in packages, and add a gig extra for additional revisions. Adjust based on Buyer feedback.

Make a video of yourself talking to the camera, because this approach garners IMMEDIATE RESULTS. Include additional samples in the video! I strongly suggest that you re-do your video and remove the unlimited revisions language. Then add 15 seconds at the beginning of you greeting the Buyer.

You should clean up your language and punctuation throughout. Phrases like “Achieving Level 2 on Fiverr in just few months” and “Dear Employer” can go. I suggest you invest in a copy writer to make your gig descriptions more compelling. Lighten up on all the exclamation points…

Add complementary gigs to give you more exposure on Fiverr and to open you up to more Buyer Requests.

For example, you work with PhotoShop, so building a gig around that keyword should do wonders for you, given that you are already at Level 2.

Look into offering gigs based on Canva.

Good luck,
Blaise

[details=Click Here for TOP SECRET Tips and Tricks
Never Contact a Seller on Fiverr to Ask for FREE STUFF!]
Be sure to make use of Tools like the Fiverr Blog, Fiverr Academy, Fiverrcast, and Support.

I suggest you check out Fiverrcast episode 08: Working Through Language Barriers.