Fiverr Community Forum

Not getting orders.....Its frustrating

Can anyone please help, guide, or suggest something.
My profile link: https://www.fiverr.com/shanzapervez?up_rollout=true
Thank you.

7 Likes

Marketing Your gig and change your gig content then you get order.

2 Likes

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

2 Likes

Getting really sick of this “post on social media” copypasta. This isn’t a brand type of deal. You are not RedBull, you are not Coca Cola, you are not Elon Musk. You are not sharing your YouTube video in a subreddit.

Refer to this comment of mine.

You will not magically gain more customers by spamming social media. You need to focus on your strengths and present those to your potential customers.

Design is intelligence made visible. I’m a designer who will translate your ideas into the design. Design is actually a solution to your problem. I will solve your problem with my creative and aesthetically pleasant designs. I am an expert at designing […]

This is your description. First catchphrase is very good. Then it goes: Design, design, design, design.

That does not paint you in a good light. Being an artist/designer is not just about the art you create, but about how much creativity, flexibility and attention to detail you possess. This is reflected in all your work. That includes text.

A description like this will make it look like you failed in all three categories, which isn’t even true when I look at your work. I see fresh, modern and flexible designs. Nothing looks the same. Composition is good, style is a matter of taste. After all, everyone wants their work to be somewhat unique.

Fix your description, maybe choose better thumbnails and rearrange the order of your displayed gigs. All of these simple things could provide potential new customers.

5 Likes
5 Likes

maximum new seller facing the same problem :heart_eyes:

1 Like