Not happy with Fiverr

andre1969

andre19691m
I need help! I’ve had the worst experience on fiverr. Over the last two weeks I had to cancel 2 developers. I needed a landing page with 5 pages. The people who I hired said they could do it, but they couldn’t! The second person made my landing page the way he wanted to make it. He didn’t ask me for my how I wanted to do it. I can’t find the right developer on fiverr, because the developers lie about their abilities. How can I find the right developer?

If you just need a landing page/website with 5 pages, you would probably be best served by simply purchasing a premium WordPress theme in a style which suits your business. This way, you can customize your site accordingly.

Price wise, I’m no web developer but have managed to build a pretty neat site on a budget of $300. Of course, that is not including working time. However, if I were to offer the kind of service you are looking for, I would charge $1000 minimum. In this case, maybe consider my advice. Alternatively, look to hire someone in that kind of price range.

If you just need a landing page/website with 5 pages, you would probably be best served by simply purchasing a premium WordPress theme in a style which suits your business. This way, you can customize your site accordingly.

Price wise, I’m no web developer but have managed to build a pretty neat site on a budget of $300. Of course, that is not including working time. However, if I were to offer the kind of service you are looking for, I would charge $1000 minimum. In this case, maybe consider my advice. Alternatively, look to hire someone in that kind of price range.

(post withdrawn by author, will be automatically deleted in 24 hours unless flagged)