Fiverr Community Forum

Old Picture in Badge - Scale Your Business

When you go to Scale Your Business (Under “More”), the schema/badge includes the first picture you have ever used on your profile. When someone uses that schema/badge, they see a picture of me from a year ago and not my new one.

Can anyone fix it, please?

Thanks in advance!

2 Likes

You’re still lucky to see at least some picture on the badge.

I see nothing.

However, forum Users are not the people who could fix it.

I have already addressed the issue to CS before. They have not fixed it yet but ticked was marked as solved and closed.

By the way, recently I realised that if User does not respond to latest comment of Fiverr staff within 3 days the ticket is automatically solved and closed. This is strange.

My last ticket was ending with “Thank you” from Fiverr staff but ticket was not solved in no way.

If I did not respond to “Thank you” the ticked would be solved/closed and I would need to open new one.