I recently changed my picture and my description on my Fiverr profile, but when I send out ads, they show my OLD information and picture.
Customer Service said this:
We recommend you to disconnect the Facebook and Google services from your account and link them to a new one so your gigs can be linked with your new profile once shared on social networks.
1 - How do I disconnect the Facebook and Google services? I have looked but cannot figure it out.
2 - Are they telling me I need a NEW ACCOUNT? What will happen to my reviews? Do I have to start all over again?
I have only been with Fiverr for a few days and I am so AGGRAVATED with this website and all of the glitches.
Please help me if you can.