ONE Short Advice to all New Logo and Graphic designer Sellers Not making Sales

I am a professional graphic designer in 2D and 3D logos. I became a seller on fiverr about 5 months ago and as a new seller on fiverr i kept dreaming of that day wen i will move from being a new seller to a level one seller. I visited this forum more than 10 times a day just to get tips from top rated sellers who had written tips about how i could make more sales on fiverr. I believe most new sellers on fiverr have read some of this articles and if they have noticed, they must have realize that all of this writers are writing one and the same thing in different words. Some of the Information they wrote are listed below
1)Upload a video explaining what you do.
2)Give a good description of what you are offering( Don’t copy and paste).
3) Share your gig on social media networks.
4)Upload nice pictures
5)Do research on the niche that pays a lot.
6) Keywords etc… you can name the rest.
All of these above listed information are some of the thinks that most of the top rated sellers provide to us the new sellers. Some of this points actually work while others do not work( That is just the simple true). This is true for some niches here on fiverr but its a big false to the graphic designing category( logo design)
I am not here to give you any new tips on how to get more sales but to tell you my story of how i moved from being a new seller to a level one seller. I believe after reading this, you will may have a re-think about why you joint fiverr and if you will wanna continue here on fiverr. This applies to all graphic designers (logo designers)