Only for venezuelan people (perhaps)

ldnarquitectura

@ldnarquitectura Hi! my Panal! 😀
well I withdrawn the fiverr money to my paypl account 😀 then change it to Bolivares here [unapproved url removed] :wink:
but I opened my account several years ago and my account has not been verified yet … I noticed that paypl have new rules . . . so. . . more difficult to open a paypl account now? :thinking:

@ldnarquitectura Hi! my Panal! 😀

well I withdrawn the fiverr money to my paypl account 😀 then change it to Bolivares here [unapproved url removed] :wink:

but I opened my account several years ago and my account has not been verified yet … I noticed that paypl have new rules . . . so. . . more difficult to open a paypl account now? :thinking: I have an account of paypal since many years too but I’ve never used before… Somebody told me that it doesn’t matter if it is not verified yet to convert to Bs it is OK anyway? Is it right then?

I send all my money from here to a payoneer!!! How much there is to pay for every sending to paypal from fiverr?

I am looking for how it is the more easy way to convert to Bs the money that I have in the card???

I will review the site you’ve advised.

Thanks!

Hi deivys20071!! Thanks for your reply 😎 I have an account of paypal since many years too but I’ve never used before… Somebody told me that it doesn’t matter if it is not verified yet to convert to Bs it is OK anyway? Is it right then?

I send all my money from here to a payoneer!!! How much there is to pay for every sending to paypal from fiverr?

I am looking for how it is the more easy way to convert to Bs the money that I have in the card???

I will review the site you’ve advised.

Thanks!

@Idnarquitectura 😉

also the best way is paypl 😃

*fiverr money to paypal = 1$ 😃

And what exchange company you are using?

Hello!

For exchange I use Appbb (you can find them on face/book) and they can help you validate your paypal account too. They’re awesome, 100% recommended!