Fiverr Community Forum

Oops!

I have a new gig in my repertoire and recently completed an order. I had already delivered the work in a message so when I “Delivered” the gig to close it down I didn’t resend the video, only wrote “Already delivered”. Of course, live portfolio is activated but this work won’t show there because it wasn’t included in the delivery!! Aaarrggh! Is there any way around this? Can I re-deliver so that my work appears in the portfolio to other potential buyers?? I hope there is a solution!

If the gig has been marked as complete then no, you cannot do anything on it…