Fiverr Forum

Orders dried up

Hello everyone there!I am a level one seller on fiverr.Earlier I got two three orders a week.But from the last 10-15 days my orders have suddenly dried up.I have 98% positive rating.I am a photoshop artist.Earlier when I used to search photoshop or photoshopping in fiverr search box,I would see my gig featured there.But now I cant see my gig anywhere in the search list.I think that might be the reason people are not able to search me.

Please help and give me some tips.

Reply to @emeraldawnn: I remember the October blog post when the decimal point system in the gig cost was introduced and after that they started charging 0.50. It could be that this change rolled out in Nov onwards on entire site.

Reply to @ryuken: Actually, I do believe the fee was introduced Nov. 3… there are a number of flaws on Fiverr at this moment - all of which has contributed to the less sales sellers are experiencing.

Reply to @emeraldawnn: I remember the October blog post when the decimal point system in the gig cost was introduced and after that they started charging 0.50. It could be that this change rolled out in Nov onwards on entire site.

Reply to @ryuken: Actually, I do believe the fee was introduced Nov. 3… there are a number of flaws on Fiverr at this moment - all of which has contributed to the less sales sellers are experiencing.

Reply to @inspiredtony: I believe so; things will get better! They sales I’m presently making are satisfied returning customers.

Version 3.0 has some better features. I don’t think so it had pushed sale down. You guys might need to update your gigs details.

Well, if you have a wordpress site, I give my wordpress fiverr plugin which will show your gig & user info in your wordpress site.

https://www.fiverr.com/hasanoben/give-you-fiverr-plugin-for-wordpress#sthash.r9OHX9Ac.dpuf

Why is no reaction from fiverr ???

I can do German Marketing for your Gigs !