Orders reduced ridiculously in July . Is it for summer fact?

sadi24

Hi fiverr guys, Hope you’re doing well. I’ve been working with fiverr regularly since August 2015. My gig has been ranked well and getting the regular flow of orders but this July I’ve been facing some different experience. There’s almost no knock or orders in July 2017. Also, the order is very limited and I found that it’s just decreasing ridiculously. My 90% of buyers are from USA region. I heard from one of my friends that it may be for the SUMMER VACATION issue. I also take a research over my niches and found that most of the seller facing this. Anyone facing these types of issues? Is it due to summer fact or any other? I’m trying to finding out.

Best Regards
Sadi

Sales rise and fall regularly throughout the year.

In addition, Fiverr is working to upgrade their search system, and things search listings are likely to be different during this process (perhaps even afterwards). It is not wise to rely upon Fiverr’s always-changing search system to be your only source of sales.

In addition, Fiverr is working to upgrade their search system, and things search listings are likely to be different during this process (perhaps even afterwards). It is not wise to rely upon Fiverr’s always-changing search system to be your only source of sales.

yes , I’m facing same issue 🙂

There are honestly so many different offerings on Fiverr that some people go through an ebb and flow while others experience constant work all the time and others may only receive seasonal work.

I’ve had about 40 active orders consistently in my queue since beginning of June maybe? I do hope things pick up for you soon! Maybe consider expanding your offerings to similar gigs that can be packaged and offered to clients.