Fiverr Community Forum

Package structure need some help

Hi there.
Pleased to meet you all. I am new.

I have been on fiverr for about a month now and as I expected it have been hard to get any interest. It’s that catch 22 issue of not having any rating, but you need a rating to get work.
I have a few questions about my packages. My background is motion-graphics and editing. And I am a hobbyist musician. I am from the UK. Inflation is higher here so my prices are as low as possible. I understand that low is good for getting a first purchase.

I have now created 3 gigs.

Virtual Band editing.

This gig could be fun and rewarding if I can get people to use it. Let me know what you think? The playing is armature here but I am hoping that some better bands might be interested.

Photoshop retouching

This one is boring, but hey… I love boring. About 20 years ago I used to do cut outs and colour balancing, sharpening de-dusting and all sorts of things. Now that times are hard maybe it will be a blessing. I was thinking maybe I could do a better example cut out. I found the pricing structure a little difficult to formulate here. I really wanted to do 30 images on the expensive package.

Stadium Logo

This was my first gig. I am not sure if this is really working.

Is there anyway of making a single pricing plan. I didn’t really want to re-edit this. I wanted it to be a simple 5 minuet render of the same clip, where the logo is very easy to replace. I have made basic as cheap as possible.

Thank you for you advice in advance.

Best regards

Jools

5 Likes