Package structure need some help

vidbot

Hi there.
Pleased to meet you all. I am new.

I have been on fiverr for about a month now and as I expected it have been hard to get any interest. It’s that catch 22 issue of not having any rating, but you need a rating to get work.
I have a few questions about my packages. My background is motion-graphics and editing. And I am a hobbyist musician. I am from the UK. Inflation is higher here so my prices are as low as possible. I understand that low is good for getting a first purchase.

I have now created 3 gigs.

Virtual Band editing.

favicon-32x32.png.a7a2b6ab7acae62acf3bdd208f90ba29.png Fiverr.com
sync-and-edit-your-virtual-bands-song.jpg.96940a848ff54b3ddcb1268a33bb042b.jpg

vidbot : I will edit your virtual rock bands song for $30 on fiverr.com

For only $30, vidbot will edit your virtual rock bands song. | Why not show your virtual bands collaborations playing all together in one video? Just film yourself playing whilst producing a multitrack song. All that is | On Fiverr

This gig could be fun and rewarding if I can get people to use it. Let me know what you think? The playing is armature here but I am hoping that some better bands might be interested.

Photoshop retouching

This one is boring, but hey… I love boring. About 20 years ago I used to do cut outs and colour balancing, sharpening de-dusting and all sorts of things. Now that times are hard maybe it will be a blessing. I was thinking maybe I could do a better example cut out. I found the pricing structure a little difficult to formulate here. I really wanted to do 30 images on the expensive package.

Stadium Logo

favicon-32x32.png.a7a2b6ab7acae62acf3bdd208f90ba29.png Fiverr.com
put-your-logo-in-to-this-spectacular-football-stadium.jpg.2e3bd78a56d93104cf452a88fd0cf5a9.jpg

vidbot : I will put your logo into an animated soccer stadium for $5 on...