Payoneer account disabled, what to do?

razz555

Hi I’m Razz

I’m new in Fiverr and this is my first post on the forum. so, I need suggestion about the following matter.

I was added Payoneer account as my payment method in Fiverr. I withdrew my balance several times. unfortunately, my Payoneer account was disabled. so, I can’t withdraw my balance. nither I can add PayPal because of my country restriction (Bangladesh). I was top about it Fiverr and Payoneer customer support but they are unable to provide me any solution. I already have a lot of available balance in my Fiverr account. so, How can I withdraw my balance?

Please help me find out a solution

Ask Payoneer? I doubt Fiverr would be able to help with a Payoneer problem.

Hi this is nazrul & i’m a friend of @razz555. He is new doers so he can’t post image. So on behalf of him i’m posting his images (conversation between fiverr CS & Payoneer CS). Hope you guys help him to find a proper solution. Thanks in advance.

Payoneer conversation

payoneer.jpg.2a1f72373bdc510ecb5615c106c300f9.jpg

Fiverr conversation

fiverr.jpg.524ecd87de2a6f2e40c5ddef11b567d9.jpg

Guest offlinehelpers

Hi this is nazrul & i’m a friend of @razz555. He is new doers so he can’t post image. So on behalf of him i’m posting his images (conversation between fiverr CS & Payoneer CS). Hope you guys help him to find a proper solution. Thanks in advance.

Payoneer conversation

Fiverr conversation

Fiverr’s telling him to sort it with Payoneer, Payoneer’s says he can’t use it.

So nothing more to be done really?

@wp_kid Because of my payoneer account disabled they are unable to remove my funding source from payoneer account.

I heard from some people they was able to remove it. Though most of the time they don’t remove it from a disabled account.It’s a Payoneer issue . Better to post on Payoneer Forum 🙂