Please give some suggestion for rank my gig and get order

mehedihasanrock

Hello Everyone,
I am new to this marketplace but I have already completed 2 projects. I have tried in many ways to get the gig rank but I did not get the expected result. After completing 2 projects, I am not getting any new order till now. This is my gig, Please take a look and tell me if there is any mistake. Please let the experts know.
Thank You.

For one thing, your gig description is plagiarized. You want people to hire you to write them a page that represents their business, but you haven’t even written your own gig text? How do you think that looks to them? There are 17 other pages on the internet (including at least two other accounts here on Fiverr) using the same description you are.

image.thumb.png.94c02297a0563659c4bd331dd2db6544.png
image794×877 150 KB

For one thing, your gig description is plagiarized. You want people to hire you to write them a page that represents their business, but you haven’t even written your own gig text? How do you think that looks to them? There are 17 other pages on the internet (including at least two other accounts here on Fiverr) using the same description you are.

hey there how can you checked that? can you please tell me??

Can you tell me, How do you saw this?

Can you tell me, How do you saw this?

@truecodez I am a writer and I use a (paid) tool called Copyscape that checks for plagiarism on the internet. It’s unfortunately a requirement because I get my gig text and bio stolen so frigging often. I go through once a week, find all the people that have stolen it on Fiverr, and report every single one of the thieves.