Please help! gigs removed

fintechnews

Hi all,

I am new to Fiverr. I have posted a few gigs offerring Guest posting and custom articles on two websites i contribute to. The first gig ran for 2 weeks and had 3 orders.
I created new gigs with better wording and more accurate category selection. They got denied.
I contacted Fiverr via a support request and they said it was due to URL’s being shown in my pics,
I cropped these out and posted again and got denied instantly saying it was TOS breach.
I viewed hundreds of other gigs posted by others to see what i was doing differently and could not see any difference between my gigs and 1000’s of others.
Today i posted a new gig trying to do all i could to stay within the terms of service. The gig was successful and i recived an order.
I then posted another gig for a different website identical to the first and it got denied, I then had all my gigs removed for a second TOS violation. What am i doing wrong???
Fiverr support rarely get back to me and never have an accurate answer as to the issue. I am not trying to break the rules here!!
Thanks

You’re probably best waiting for a response from Fiverr about the reason. It might take them about 10 days to respond. I thought the automated email they sent would have said what the violation was but maybe it doesn’t always or maybe they don’t always send one.

Hi all,

I am new to Fiverr. I have posted a few gigs offerring Guest posting and custom articles on two websites i contribute to. The first gig ran for 2 weeks and had 3 orders.

I created new gigs with better wording and more accurate category selection. They got denied.

I contacted Fiverr via a support request and they said it was due to URL’s being shown in my pics,

I cropped these out and posted again and got denied instantly saying it was TOS breach.

I viewed hundreds of other gigs posted by others to see what i was doing differently and could not see any difference between my gigs and 1000’s of others.