Please help me for my gig sale

Guest zony_sk

Guest zony_sk

hi i am zania .,with zony_sk,
i am very tired , because !
I have been in Fiverr for a long time, I am an SEO expert, I have arranged my profile with a total of 5 gigs. I opened this account in last September , but did not till date receive any order .
I gave all the gigs based on my skill .
The first was very good impressions, clicks, views on my account, but now all is going down.
So tell me you, how can , I get good work, how to get the order,. / ??? /?

please help me .,.

Guest zony_sk

Try writing your own profile description instead of copying it from the Internet.

Also, if you’re as good as you say in your gigs, you can create your own website, use your SEO skills to promote is, and get sales that way.

tnx for your information .,.

but my description is my creating ,so its dont copy .,

tnx for your information .,.

but my description is my creating ,so its dont copy .,

Your profile description obviously looks like an offer sent on a freelancing platform, instead of looking like, well, a profile description.

I’ve found a very similar offer here, made by someone who isn’t from your country (scroll down and you’ll see it):

https://www.freelancer.com/projects/Internet-Marketing/Get-Traffic-Website-codexplorerhosting/

Another one, almost the same:

https://www.freelancer.com/projects/Internet-Marketing/Get-Traffic-Website-codexplorerhosting/

Here are screenshots:

zonyprofile.png.e156511d7e87341ccff54a1203211c57.png

copiedfrom2.png.3ecf59d4627021890a91882f526e00bd.png

copiedfrom1.png.4d8a7ec6bec24181e89d8488cc8db53c.png

Guest zony_sk

sorry i am really sorry.,.
actually I bought some discs, there was this cover letter, I gave some edits from here, but I did not know that it would be copied. Thank you so much for giving me this mistake.
I’m changing it right now.