Please help me to promote my gig

hello guys i am new to fiverrr.i create my gig in fiverr rules but there wasn’t sales yet can you help me

http://fiverr.com/akilacostha85/design-smart-and-unique-logo-design

@akilacostha85

I see you have received 2 votes already within the your short presence here of 11 days. It is an awesome start. Some of us have to wait months to get the first order. So be patient. You will get more sales in time to come once you are established in the site!

Hi,

First thing first is see what buyers needs and suggest your work. Than use the social share buttons under the gig and this is very important. Creating video to the gig or turning the gig to express will give you kickstart, because many people search for such gigs.

The way I promote my gigs is trough SEO.

My profile is ranked in google for keyword with high search volume trough optimizing gig’s page and creating backlinks. This is the way you can do this:

1. you need good keyword for ranking. “Logo design” is not good enough, because the competition is very high. How to get easier keyword that have searches? Easy - google will tell you this. Type in google search box “Logo design” and see what it suggest. e.g. when I type it I see “buy logo design”, than I see “buy logo design online”, “purchase logo design online” and “buy logo design cheap” . I like the second, because returns less results (295 000 000), Of course “purchase logo design online” is still very hard for ranking, but you can use your imagenation.

2. let say we find our keyword “purchase logo design online” . Now is time to optimize the gig for this keyword:
  • use all words from the keyword in gigs title and respective in URL, so it can looks like that “I will design logo for you so purchase online from only $5”
  • use the full keyword in big bold text on the beginning of gig’s description using more words over it like “best”, “today”…