Please kindly view my gig! Help a BROTHER out

HI! i am a newbie and i’d appreciate it if you guys viewed my gig as it is my first, please, criticize and drop recommendations.thanks

Dear Pat:

I took a look at your profile. Here are my thoughts:

• Your log line:
    You don’t have one. You should get one. (This is a slogan that goes just below your user name on the profile page.)

*Your profile image:

You’re not smiling here. I’d suggest you find another photo in which you are smiling. The image at an angle is artistic, but doesn’t work for me in this context. Others may disagree.

• Your profile text:

Hi there!!! Apart from my aforementioned skills, I’m also a person who treasures relationships. I love adding value and helping people, as it comes naturally to me. Please reach out to me, and let’s get to work.

I suggest a page one rewrite of this. That is, completely rewrite this. Often your profile is the first thing a buyer sees. Here you are talking about “aforementioned” skills.

Here’s a link to an “Improve My Gig” checklist. I suggest you go over it in depth.

Also, you should listen to Fiverrcast, especially the episodes on Making Your First Sale and Working Through Language.

Good luck,
Blaise

I am selling my writing skills and created a 3 option gig. I can’t find buyer requests anywhere. This site is not intuitive, someone help me please.

Dear Leo:

I took a quick look at your profile:

Your profile image: Smile!
Your log line: This is a slogan that appears under your user name. You don’t have one. You should get one.
Your profile text:

Your choice to capitalize “I” in some places but not in others may be confusing to the Buyer. Emphasize how you are here to help the Buyer.

All your gigs should have video, 3 images, 2 pdfs (show samples of your work), and so on…